I Am…

  

 

I believe in daily speaking words of affirmations and declarations to who you are or are becoming! Anything that follows “I AM” has the power in our lives. So as for me…

I AM GOD’S FAVORITE

I AM A FOLLOWER OF CHRIST

I AM CREATIVELY 

I AM AN ENTREPRENEUR 

I AM PASSIONATE 

I AM AN ADVOCATE FOR THE VOICELESS 

I AM AN ACTIVIST 

I AM HEALTHY AND FIT

I AM A MULTI-MILLIONAIRE 

I AM AN INVESTOR

I AM A WOMAN OF INFLUENCE

I AM AN ATMOSPHERE CHANGER

I AM A FORCE OF GOOD

I AM FULL OF GRACE

I AM CHANGE AGENT 

I AM A DREAMER

I AM A FULFILLER OF DREAMS

I AM A LEADER

I AM A SERVANT

I AM A LOVER

I AM A LOYAL FRIEND 

I AM A FAITHFUL WIFE

I AM A COMPASSIONATE MOTHER

I AM LIVING THE LIFE OF MY DREAMS
What are you declaring and affirming in your life?

About Phaeth Place

Haitian by heritage, French Canadian by birth, Chicago based, Globetrotter lifestyle. The WORLD is my playground. iConsult, iCoordinate, iProduce, iDevelop iLaunch!

Posted on February 8, 2016, in INspire and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

