Hello April

  
 
April is among us once again. It is my favorite month for a few reasons: It’s my birthday month, it’s my favorite season of spring and it’s harvest time….time to plant!  

 

I’m expecting this to be and AWESOME April! I have some AWESOME goals that I have set for this month, so I am expecting AWESOME results! 
 
  
I love surprises! I love giving and receiving them!  This morning I have spoken things into the atmosphere and am waiting in expectation to be surprised by how many of those things manifest this month. 

 
These next 30 days…

I am expecting greatness!

I am speaking greatness! 

I am walking in greatness!

I am surrounding myself with greatness! 

I am made in the image of the great!

About Phaeth Place

Haitian by heritage, French Canadian by birth, Chicago based, Globetrotter lifestyle. The WORLD is my playground. iConsult, iCoordinate, iProduce, iDevelop iLaunch!

Posted on April 1, 2016, in Lifestyle and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

