Happy Half-A-New Year!


So here we are, July 1, the start of the 2nd half of the year. It’s always the time I choose to look over the goals I set for the year and reassess which ones should still be there. Life happens, shift happens and you are to the change that comes. It’s ok to get off the path you are on and get on a new one and set new goals.  Don’t get stuck in doing something because it’s how you’ve always done it. 


I’m excited about this 2nd half of 2016. I’ve made adjustment to the original goals. I took some off this list and added others on. It’s so essential to stop and evaluate where you are in life every few months. A year goes by so quickly and if you are not careful, you can lose track of the goals you have set.  My #oneword for 2016 is INTENTIONAL!   I have been more aware this year of how much I needed to be intentional in every area of my life and it makes a major difference. 
So what are you reassessing for the 2nd half of 2016?

What shifts are you accepting and moving with?

What are you being intentional about?

About Phaeth Place

Haitian by heritage, French Canadian by birth, Chicago based, Globetrotter lifestyle. The WORLD is my playground. iConsult, iCoordinate, iProduce, iDevelop iLaunch!

Posted on July 1, 2016, in INspire and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

