The Simple Woman’s Daybook – February Edition

Looking out my window…I am stunned that it’s anothe record high temperature in Chicago of 66 in February.
I am thinking of…being a part of the productions for WE Day next week. 


I am thankful for…the support of my tribe
One of my favorite things…hot breakfast 

I am learning…to go for the big ask!

In the kitchen…I’m learning to enjoy the art of eating. Enjoying each bite and being focused chewing and the taste of food.
In the boardroom…I’m redeveloping my brand.
A favorite link… conversations.org
A favorite place…the river walk in downtown Chicago.


A moment from my day…someone dear to my heart going out of their way to meet a need.
Closing Notes…as another black history month comes to an end, I am thankful for the strength of the black woman. When we gather together and support each other, we are strong, we are confident, we are resilient. 

About Phaeth Place

Haitian by heritage, French Canadian by birth, Chicago based, Globetrotter lifestyle. The WORLD is my playground. iConsult, iCoordinate, iProduce, iDevelop iLaunch!

Posted on February 22, 2017, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

